Entertainment

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, June 28, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, June 29, 2018 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Friday, June 29, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Saturday, June 30, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Jim Hoffman

Saturday, June 30, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Sway

Sunday, July 1, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, July 5, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Buck Ellard Band

Friday, July 6, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Friday, July 6, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Turner Brothers

Saturday, July 7, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Hell's Belles

Saturday, July 7, 2018 / 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Wine Festival

Saturday, July 7, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Jim Kapic

Sunday, July 8, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, July 12, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, July 13, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Chris Switzer

Saturday, July 14, 2018 / 10:00 pm

The Infinity Project

Saturday, July 14, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Sunday, July 15, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Friday, July 20, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Class & Sass

Friday, July 20, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Norman Baker

Saturday, July 21, 2018 / 9:00 pm

The Nasty Habits

Saturday, July 21, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Joel Gibson Jr.

Sunday, July 22, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, July 26, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Olympic Express Big Band

Friday, July 27, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Hippy & The Squids

Saturday, July 28, 2018 / 10:00 pm

After Midnight: Eric Clapton Tribute

Saturday, July 28, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Bread & Gravy

Sunday, July 29, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Saturday, August 4, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Halfway to Hazard

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Saturday, August 11, 2018 / 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Far West Beer Fest

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night