Entertainment

Friday, March 22, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Bread & Gravy

Friday, March 22, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Turner Brothers

Saturday, March 23, 2019 / 10:00 pm

The Pop Offs

Saturday, March 23, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Hippy & The Squids

Sunday, March 24, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, March 28, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Olympic Express Big Band

Friday, March 29, 2019 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Friday, March 29, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Saturday, March 30, 2019 / 10:00 pm

Petty Fever

Saturday, March 30, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Joel Gibson Jr.

Sunday, March 31, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, April 4, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Buck Ellard Band

Friday, April 5, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Chris Switzer

Friday, April 5, 2019 / 9:00 pm

DJ O.B.1 Fridays

Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Jason Mogi

Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 10:00 pm

Gold Dust

Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, April 11, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, April 12, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Sway

Friday, April 12, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Saturday, April 13, 2019 / 9:00 pm

BanShee

Sunday, April 14, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Thursday, April 18, 2019 / 6:00 pm

The Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, April 19, 2019 / 9:00 pm

The Crocs

Saturday, April 20, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Chapter 5

Saturday, April 20, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Dawn Martin

Sunday, April 21, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, April 25, 2019 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, April 26, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Keith Scott

Saturday, April 27, 2019 / 10:00 pm

The Lightning Kings

Sunday, April 28, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Sunday, May 5, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Saturday, May 11, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Benni James

Sunday, May 12, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Friday, May 17, 2019 / 9:00 pm

Cory Wilds Band

Sunday, May 19, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Saturday, May 25, 2019 / 7:00 pm

Racheal & Barry

Sunday, May 26, 2019 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night