Entertainment

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, October 18, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, October 19, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Dawn Martin

Friday, October 19, 2018 / 9:00 pm

The Pop Offs

Saturday, October 20, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Jason Mogi

Saturday, October 20, 2018 / 6:30 pm

Murder Mystery Dinner

Sunday, October 21, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, October 25, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, October 26, 2018 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Friday, October 26, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Jim Hoffman

Saturday, October 27, 2018 / 8:30 pm

Halloween Party & Costume Contest

Sunday, October 28, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Sunday, October 28, 2018 /

Game Day Specials

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, November 1, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Buck Ellard Band

Friday, November 2, 2018 / 9:00 pm

DJ O.B.1 Fridays

Friday, November 2, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Chris Switzer

Saturday, November 3, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Billy Shew

Saturday, November 3, 2018 / 10:00 pm

The Infinity Project

Sunday, November 4, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, November 8, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, November 9, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Magic Bus

Friday, November 9, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Saturday, November 10, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Chapter 5

Saturday, November 10, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Joel Gibson Jr.

Sunday, November 11, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, November 15, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, November 16, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Jake Gill

Friday, November 16, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Dawn Martin

Saturday, November 17, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Justin Kausal-Hayes

Saturday, November 17, 2018 / 10:00 pm

U253

Sunday, November 18, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Lip Sync Showdown

Thursday, November 22, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Black Door Alley

Friday, November 23, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Bread & Gravy

Saturday, November 24, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Gold Dust

Saturday, November 24, 2018 / 7:00 pm

The Eclectics

Sunday, November 25, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, November 29, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Olympic Express Big Band

Friday, November 30, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, November 30, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Hippy & The Squids

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night