Entertainment

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, August 16, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, August 17, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, August 17, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Jim Hoffman

Saturday, August 18, 2018 / 10:00 pm

J.R. Sims & Texas Special Blues

Saturday, August 18, 2018 / 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

North Olympic Volksfair XII

Saturday, August 18, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Buck Ellard

Sunday, August 19, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, August 23, 2018 / 6:00 pm

The Crocs

Friday, August 24, 2018 / 7:00 pm

Keith Scott

Friday, August 24, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Jack Havoc

Saturday, August 25, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Pretenders UK

Sunday, August 26, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, August 30, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Stardust Big Band

Friday, August 31, 2018 / 9:00 pm

BinGLO

Friday, August 31, 2018 / 7:00 pm

The Eclectics

Saturday, September 1, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Whiskey River

Sunday, September 2, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Danny Vernon's Illusion of Elvis

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Friday, September 7, 2018 / 9:00 pm

The Pioneer Squares

Saturday, September 8, 2018 / 9:00 pm

BanShee

Sunday, September 9, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, September 13, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Black Diamond Junction

Friday, September 14, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Bikini Contest

Saturday, September 15, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Beers & Bites

Sunday, September 16, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, September 20, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Jim Hoffman Band

Friday, September 21, 2018 / 10:00 pm

Sweet Emotion

Saturday, September 22, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Stampede Party

Sunday, September 23, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thursday, September 27, 2018 / 6:00 pm

Olympic Express Big Band

Saturday, September 29, 2018 / 9:00 pm

Chapter 5

Sunday, September 30, 2018 / 5:00 – 8:00 pm

Bingo

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 / 8:00 pm

Comedy Night