Key Contacts

7 Cedars Casino

Main: 360.683.7777
General Information: info@ 7cedarsresort.com

General Manager
Glenn Smithson gsmithson@7cedarsresort.com

VIP Services
Libby Sweetser lsweetser@7cedarsresort.com

Food & Beverage Director
Larry Smithson lsmithson@7cedarsresort.com

Club SEVEN Manager
Jeff Crumb 360.683.7777 xt 705

Director of Tribal Customer Service
Paula Allen paula@7cedarsresort.com

 

Longhouse Market

Main: 360.681.7777

General Manager
Randy Lemon rlemon@7cedarsresort.com

 

The Cedars at Dungeness

Main: 360.683.6344

Director of Golf & General Manager
Bill Shea bshea@7cedarsresort.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Matt Eveland meveland@7cedarsresort.com